Yes, it’s animated tumblrs that now help me survive the semester.

30 April 2013

Because whoever has put together Office Hours are Over and My Life as a College Professor have basically provided a public service for the rest of us. To wit, a post with the heading, “Department Meetings”:

tumblr_inline_mm1tlvt0td1qz4rgpOr, When It Is the Last Day of Classes:

tumblr_inline_mjr9lfla0p1qz4rgp_zps8bc5baf8I’m not sure I’ve ever felt so understood.

6 Responses to “Yes, it’s animated tumblrs that now help me survive the semester.”

  1. eteokretan Says:

    I am so with you here.

  2. Flo me la Says:

    For me it’s the blog PHD stress. And I’m in my first year of university studies… But still, there is recognition.

  3. Hattie Says:

    How I wish these had been available when I was teaching. They really would have helped to lift my spirits.


Leave a Reply

