Best thing you will watch all week: Sam Gordon is really awesome

11 December 2012

There are those days when a video about an amazing girl football star stops me in my tracks. Really. Just watch.

(Guess how my grading is coming along?)

2 Responses to “Best thing you will watch all week: Sam Gordon is really awesome”

  1. Becky Says:

    Well at least if you are procrastinating, you are finding great things to share! You’re right, this is the best thing I will watch all week! Now get to that grading………

    • Didion Says:

      What I’m actually doing is one of those crazy, mental pinball kinds of things: I have 6 programs open at once, and I madly answer email, read applications, grade bluebooks, and assess final grades all in schizophrenic alchemy. Kill me now.


Leave a Reply

