Now THIS will have bipartisan appeal to women.

28 February 2012

thanks to a tumblr called Keep Your Boehner Out of My Uterus.

3 Responses to “Now THIS will have bipartisan appeal to women.”


  1. “Keep Your Boehner out of My Uterus.” I love it!!!!! I wish I had thought of that.


  2. At the start of my day, I visited here. Great image. Followed the link, went on to write my own post. I hope that you and I inspire others to use this adaptation of the old “Uncle Sam wants You” recruitment message. We live in difficult times; we must support the campaigns of Democratic, pro-choice women who are courageous enough to run for office.

    • Didion Says:

      Hooray! And here’s to Democratic, pro-choice female candidates who actually talk about their pro-choice stance and voice their opposition to all this crazy Republican policing of women’s uteri.


Leave a Reply

