The email

11 May 2010

“Dear Professor Feminéma, Thank you so much for all your help this year, especially with my special needs for my learning disability issues. I was going to nominate you for the Teaching Award offered through the Office for Disability Services, but because of my problems with meds this semester, I missed the deadline.”

“Dear Professor Feminéma, I don’t understand the question on our take-home final exam. What does ‘insidious’ mean?”

“Dear Professor Feminéma, when is the last possible time I can turn in the paper that was due on March 31?”

One Response to “The email”

  1. Hattie Says:

    How very strange. I wonder if I could teach in a college any more.


Leave a Reply

